20+ Questions with Anonymousmale1


20+ Questions with Anonymousmale1

I’ve been writing this blog for over a year and in the process I have met and assisted a large amount of women from around the world. Recently I had a young lady write and ask me several questions about myself and although I couldn’t answer them all (security reasons), I answered as best I could.

This made me think, there had to be questions that other women had about Anonymousmale1 that they would like answered so they could get a better understanding about the man behind the name.

After mulling it over, I determined that it was only fair to allow a glimpse of who I am as a person and why I feel and think the way I do. I thought it would be unfair to simply write questions and then answer them myself, this way wouldn’t be beneficial to anyone but me. I felt it would be best served to allow women to send me questions and I would answer them as honestly as possible.

So, I asked several of my readers whom I have the privilege to also call friends, to send me questions that they would like to know the answers to. Several sent me a list of their questions and for my post today I will be answering one writers questions for you all to read.

If you as a reader have any questions you would like to have posted and answered here, by all means send them to me and I’ll make it happen.


Todays questions are compliments of the beautiful young woman on the left who hosts a blog of her own. Her name is Courtney and you can follow her by going to http://www.courtneysit.blogspot.com/ So please stop by and check her blog out and say hello.

So now, lets play 20+ questions with Anonymousmale1!

Leave a Reply

