Letter From Anonymousmale1


Today we had our 25,000 visitor. It’s a blessed day and a sad one. This is the final post that will be placed on this site. You ladies have been great and I cannot thank you enough. The response to this blog has been incredible and I could not have done it with out the assistance of the readers such as you.

For those of you that have been with me since the begining know that I stated in my very first post that this blog would expire on 2-6-09. I had planned to do just that however many of you requested that I reconsider and I did this just for you.

Now it’s time to say goodbye to this site. As I informed you two posts earlier, all the material posted here has been placed in book form and will be soon in stores near you. The new site is coming along fine ( www.anonymousmale1.com ) and I look forward to the day it officially launches which should be in May.

As I’ve stated all monies from the sale of the book for the first year from the website will be donated to a Charity. I asked for you ladies to select one that you felt would be appropriate and one strong reader wrote me a compelling suggestion and I’ve agreed to it. Instead of selling the book on the site, it can be purchased for the donation of the purchasers choice. The donations will then be just that, a donation.

The writer also convinced me of a truly worthy cause to donate the proceeds too. The donations will go to the National Breast Cancer Foundation, www.nationalbreastcancer.org/ , you may also go there and make contributions.

Now, before I wrap this up please let me give my faithful readers some good news. The first item is that although in the next week or so all materials (previous posts) will be removed from this site, the site will remain and new posts will be done via links. These links will direct you to my new site, that’s right! You didn’t really think I would abandon you, did you? No, the new site is located at www.anonymousmale2.blogspot.com and there I will have all new posts and I will continue to attempt to assist you in finding a worthy mate. We still have work to do and I hate unfinished business, don’t you?

Now, before I leave lets take a test, shall we? Look at the picture below and tell me, “How does this photo relate to going on a first date?” If you’ve been a regular visitor of this site this should be easy for you. If this is your first visit don’t worry, you’ll learn. Then to submit your answer, simply drop me a note at anonymousmalewv@gmail.com I will get back to you and let you know how you did. Also you can find the post that will explain what you should see and how this relates to a first date at www.anonymousmale2.blogspot.com .

What do you See..............

What do you See..............

Thanks again ladies, see you at www.anonymousmale2.blogspot.com or you can follow and interact with me at http://twitter.com/Anonymousmale1.

2 comments on “Letter From Anonymousmale1

  1. Pingback: Letter From Anonymousmale1 « Twitter @ Information-Source-Online.Com

  2. nice site this anonymousmale1.wordpress.com brill to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

